» » The Charm The Fury - The Sick, Dumb & Happy

The Charm The Fury - The Sick, Dumb & Happy FLAC


1Break And Dominate
2Songs Of Obscenity
3Down On The Ropes
4Corner Office Maniacs
6No End In Sight
7The Future Need Us Not
8The Hell In Me
9Blood And Salt
11Silent War


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
NB 3910-2, 3910-2The Charm The Fury The Sick, Dumb & Happy ‎(CD, Album)Nuclear Blast, Nuclear BlastNB 3910-2, 3910-2US2017
AE 3910-1, 27361 39101The Charm The Fury The Sick, Dumb & Happy ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Bi-)Arising Empire, Nuclear BlastAE 3910-1, 27361 39101Europe2017
AE 3910-4, 27361 39104The Charm The Fury The Sick, Dumb & Happy ‎(LP, Album, Pic)Arising Empire, Nuclear BlastAE 3910-4, 27361 39104Europe2017
AE 3910-0, 27361 39100The Charm The Fury The Sick, Dumb & Happy ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial)Arising Empire , Nuclear Blast AE 3910-0, 27361 39100Russia2017
noneThe Charm The Fury The Sick, Dumb & Happy ‎(CDr, Album, Promo)Arising Empire, Nuclear BlastnoneEurope2017


yellow vinyl edition limited to 500 copies


  • Barcode: 7 27361 39101 0
  • Barcode (Sticker): 7 27361 39108 9


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Nuclear Blast
  • Copyright (c) – Nuclear Blast
  • Record Company – Nuclear Blast Europe


The Sick, Dumb & Happy is the second and final studio album by Dutch band The Charm The Fury. It was released on March 17, 2017 through Nuclear Blast. It is the first album to feature rhythm guitarist Martijn Slegtenhorst. All tracks are written by The Charm The Fury. Caroline Westendorp vocals. Mathijs Tieken drums. Rolf Perdok guitars. Lucas Arnoldussen bass. Martijn Slegtenhorst guitars. Mathijs Tieken production, engineering, mixing on Corner Office Maniacs. Nu-Metal Metalcore. The Charm The Fury. Songs in album The Charm The Fury - The Sick, Dumb & Happy 2017. The Charm The Fury - Down On The Ropes. The Charm The Fury - Echoes. The Charm The Fury - Weaponized. The Charm The Fury - No End In Sight. The Charm The Fury - Blood And Salt. The Charm The Fury - The Future Need Us Not. The Charm The Fury - Silent War. The Charm The Fury - The Hell In Me. The Charm The Fury - Songs Of Obscenity. The Charm The Fury - Break And Dominate. Official music video for Echoes by Dutch metallers THE CHARM THE FURY. New album, The Sick, Dumb & Happy out worldwide. Order . The Sick, Dumb & Happy. The Sick, Dumb & Happy Tracklist. Down on the Ropes Lyrics. Echoes Lyrics. Play album. Get album. Unique, edgy but charming. The Charm The Fury from Amsterdam, The Netherlands, has brilliantly managed to stand out from the crowd. The band, formed in September 2010, began with a unique take on metalcore before evolving towards read more. Your Rating. Overview . The Charm the Fury. The Charm the Fury, Daniel Gibson, Robert Westerholt. Corner Office Maniacs - The Charm The Fury. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Down on the Ropes, 03:23. Mark Ronson Uptown Funk feat. Bruno Mars. Happy New Cat 2020 Праздник каждый день. Dire Straits Walk of Life. Metal 2017. Down on the Ropes. A Shade of My Former Self. The Social Meltdown - EP. United States


The Charm The Fury - The Sick, Dumb & Happy FLAC
The Charm The Fury
The Sick, Dumb & Happy
FLAC size:
2273 mb
MP3 size:
2179 mb
WMA size:
1441 mb
17 Mar 2017
Arising Empire, Nuclear Blast
Catalog №:
AE 3910-1, 27361 39101
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. fabionardi.it | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts