» » Paradise Lost - Seals The Sense

Paradise Lost - Seals The Sense FLAC


1Your Hand In Mine (Live)
Engineer – MagsProducer – Paradise Lost
3True Belief
4Eternal (Live)
5Embers Fire


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
12KUT 157Paradise Lost Seals The Sense ‎(12")Music For Nations12KUT 157UK1994
CDKUT 157Paradise Lost Seals The Sense ‎(CD, Single)Music For NationsCDKUT 157UK1994
noneParadise Lost Seals The Sense ‎(Cass, Promo, CrO)Rough TradenoneNetherlands1994


PC 1994 Music for Nations


Seals The Sense. Paradise Lost - Seals The Sense 1994. To favorites 4 Download album. Listen album. Gothic Metal. Paradise Lost. Songs in album Paradise Lost - Seals The Sense 1994. Paradise Lost - Embers Fire. Paradise Lost - Sweetness. Paradise Lost - True Belief. Paradise Lost - Your Hand In Mine Live. Paradise Lost discography all. Icon 1993. Harmony Breaks 1994. Seals the Sense. Type: EP. Tracks 1 & 3 taken from the album Icon. Identifiers: Barcode: 5 016583 715724 Matrix, Runout Variant 1: MAYKING CD KUT 157 Matrix, Runout Variant 2: CDKUT157 MASTERED BY MAYKING. Seals the Sense Tracklist. Embers Fire Lyrics. Show all albums by Paradise Lost. Listen free to Paradise Lost Seals the sense EP. Do you know any background info about this album Start the Paradise is the debut album of the heavy metal band Paradise Lost. Released in February 1990 by Peaceville Records, it features their early deathdoom style. The album was re-issued in 2003 and included three bonus tracks. The tracks Our Saviour and Frozen Illusion were rerecorded in other Paradise Lost albums Tragic Illusion 25 and Medusa. Nick Holmes - vocals. Aaron Aedy - lead guitar. Gregor Mackintosh - rhythm guitar. Stephen Edmondson - bass guitar. Matthew Archer - drums. Band Name Paradise Lost. Album Name Seals the Sense. Type Single. Released date 21 February 1994. Labels Music For Nations. Produced by Robert Magoolagan. Music StyleGothic Doom. Members owning this album37. Embers Fire. Cassette release was issued at a time when the company Moon Records have not dealt with the official release of the product. Добавить обзор. Seals the Sense is an EP released in February 1994 by UK doom metal act Paradise Lost. The EP was released through Music For Nations. Paradise Lost had enjoyed great commercial success with their 4th full-length studio album Icon 1993 so it was only natural to try and squeeze the lemon by releasing Seals the Sense. Artistically Im not sure Id call this release a great success though. There are 4 tracks on the 21:25 minute long EP. Embers Fire and True Belief are taken directly off the Icon album and really just take up. Stargazery - New Album On The Way, Details Unveiled. 1000mods - Stream New Song. Vampire - Detail Their Third Studio Album. Witchcraft - Premiere New Track From Upcoming Record. Coroner - To Record New Album This Year. Horisont - Present Visualizer Video For The New Song. Advertise on MS. Deadly Inner Sense. Paradise Lost - Gothic - Продолжительность: 50:01 United Kingdom Extreme Metal 9. Язык: Русский. Страна: США


Paradise Lost - Seals The Sense FLAC
Paradise Lost
Seals The Sense
FLAC size:
1929 mb
MP3 size:
1463 mb
WMA size:
2249 mb
Music For Nations
Goth Rock, Heavy Metal
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. fabionardi.it | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts