» » Mudhoney - The Lucky Ones

Mudhoney - The Lucky Ones FLAC


1Running Out3:28
2Tales Of Terror3:17
3Inside Out Over You3:26
4We Are Rising4:30
5I'm Now2:41
6The Lucky Ones4:52
7Next Time3:02
8What's This Thing?2:54
9The Open Mind2:27
10New Meaning2:40
11And The Shimmering Light3:06


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SPCD 765Mudhoney The Lucky Ones ‎(CD, Album)Sub PopSPCD 765US2008
SP 765Mudhoney The Lucky Ones ‎(LP, Album)Sub PopSP 765US2008
SP 765Mudhoney The Lucky Ones ‎(LP, Album, TP)Sub PopSP 765US2008
SP 765, SP 765bMudhoney The Lucky Ones ‎(LP, Album + 7")Sub Pop, Sub PopSP 765, SP 765bUS2008
noneMudhoney The Lucky Ones ‎(11xFile, MP3, Album, 192)Sub PopnoneUS2008


  • Art Direction, DesignJeff Kleinsmith
  • BassGuy Maddison
  • DrumsDan Peters
  • Engineer [Assistant]Floyd Reitsma
  • GuitarSteve Turner
  • Mastered ByBill Inglot, Bill Schultz
  • Mixed ByTucker Martine
  • PaintingEd Fotheringham
  • Photography By [Headstones]Mark Arm
  • Photography By [Mudhoney]Tucker Martine
  • ProducerTucker Martine
  • Recorded ByTucker Martine
  • VocalsMark Arm


On back cover:
©℗ 2008 Sub Pop Records.

In booklet
All selections by Mudhoney
© 2008 Thick and Creamy Music / First Time In Paperback / Right On Songs / Inverted T Wave (ASCAP).

Recorded at Studio Litho Sept. 6-10.
Mixed at Avast Classic Oct. 2-6.
Mastered at Digiprep.

Packaged in thick cardboard gatefold sleeve. Includes 8-page booklet (fold out).


  • Barcode (As Printed): 0 98787 07652 3
  • Barcode (String): 098787076523
  • Matrix / Runout: 664.731 802682 #1 [Cargo Records logo]
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LP57
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 3072


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sub Pop Records
  • Copyright (c) – Sub Pop Records
  • Copyright (c) – Thick And Creamy Music
  • Copyright (c) – First Time In Paperback
  • Copyright (c) – Right On Songs
  • Copyright (c) – Inverted T Wave
  • Recorded At – Studio Litho
  • Mixed At – Avast! Recording Co.
  • Mastered At – Digiprep


The Lucky Ones is the eighth studio album released by American alternative rock band Mudhoney. It was released by Sub Pop Records on May 20, 2008. The band has said that the album was written from the rhythm up instead of from the riff and the lyrics down and has also stated that it's the fastest album they made. As singer and rhythm guitarist Mark Arm has said The effect is to thrust out the bottom-end rumble of drummer Dan Peters and bassist Guy Maddison, and to bring about a cohesive whole not. The Lucky Ones is the eighth studio album released by Mudhoney. The band has said that the album was written from the rhythm up instead of from the riff. Album 2008 11 Songs. Recorded in three and a half days with producer Tucker Martine, The Lucky Ones delivers a garage rock buzz that well represents the bands roots in loose, sweaty, primitive, and excited rock anthems. Singer Mark Arm howls like a vintage 60s garage-rocker, aiming for notes by neighborhood not by precise address, throwing his Iggy Pop swagger into the groove. Mudhoney - The Lucky Ones 2008. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Songs in album Mudhoney - The Lucky Ones 2008. Mudhoney - I'm Now. Mudhoney - Inside Out Over You. Mudhoney - The Lucky Ones. Mudhoney - Next Time. Mudhoney - And The Shimmering Light. Mudhoney - The Open Mind. Mudhoney - What's This Thing. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. The Lucky Ones by Mudhoney, released 20 May 2008 1. I'm Now 2. Inside Out Over You 3. The Lucky Ones 4. Next Time 5. And the Shimmering Light 6. The Open Mind 7. What's This Thing 8. Running Out 9. Tales Of Terror 10. We Are Rising 11. New Meaning Worldwide lovers of the finer things are rejoicing at the news that Mudhoney, yep Mudhoney, is back in action in 2008 with The Lucky Ones, the bands eighth full album in a mere 20 years of triumphant rocking. Deliberately and aggressively raw, The Lucky Ones sounds as lean and as full-on as any modern equivalent one cares to mention. The Lucky Ones marks Mudhoney's twentieth anniversary as a band, and in those two decades they've evolved from the guys that first brought the Seattle sound to loser record collectors around the world into a living anachronism as the Last Grunge Band Left Alive. But The Lucky Ones is a telling album to release on Mudhoney's big birthday, as it's the simplest and most unadorned album the band has released since 1995's overlooked masterpiece My Brother the Cow, and also the best. Listen free to Mudhoney The Lucky Ones I'm Now, Inside Out Over You and more. 11 tracks 36:44. Released 2008. The Lucky Ones Tracklist. I'm Now Lyrics. Inside Out Over You Lyrics. The Lucky Ones Lyrics. Next Time Lyrics. Band Name Mudhoney. Album Name The Lucky Ones. Type Album. Released date 20 May 2008. Labels Sub Pop Records. Music StyleGrunge. Members owning this album2. I'm Now. Inside Out Over You. The Lucky Ones. Next Time. And the Shimmering Light. The Open Mind. Running Out. 2005 Album. Since We've Become Translucent. 2002 Album. Tomorrow Hit Today


Mudhoney - The Lucky Ones FLAC
The Lucky Ones
FLAC size:
1974 mb
MP3 size:
2707 mb
WMA size:
2566 mb
30 May 2008
Sub Pop
Grunge, Alternative Rock
Catalog №:
SPCD 765
© 2018-2022 Copyrights
All rights reserved. fabionardi.it | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts