» » Mondo Obscura - Arrhythmia

Mondo Obscura - Arrhythmia FLAC


3Lost Mittens (Satin)2:29
4Asymmetrical ESP6:04
5Fever Dreams7:13
6Porous Methods10:33
7Swapped Luggage1:37
8All That Matters6:22
9Uncontrollable Levitation5:38
10I Play Rock4:28
11Lost Mittens (Royale)2:23
12Huron Laughing6:52


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
HIBCD - 005Mondo Obscura Arrhythmia ‎(13xFile, WAV)Hibernation StudiosHIBCD - 005US2013
HIBCD - 005Mondo Obscura Arrhythmia ‎(CDr)Hibernation StudiosHIBCD - 005US2014


All music written, produced & recorded by Ryan Peru & Evan Brown.
Recorded and mastered at Hibernation Studios
All rights reserved.
©2013 Mondo Obscura


Arrhythmia by Mondo Obscura, released 11 July 2013 1. Lost Mittens Satin 2. I Play Rock 3. Huron Laughing 4. Unseen 5. Asymmetrical ESP 6. All That Matters 7. MVX4HUHAHA 8. Uncontrollable Levitation 9. Swapped Luggage 10. Fever Dreams 11. Lost Mittens Royale 12. Porous Methods 13. Untitled First release from Mondo Obscura. Full length album. Arrhythmia is a studio album by American hip hop group Antipop Consortium. It was released on Warp on April 2, 2002. It peaked at number 29 on the UK Independent Albums Chart. Brad Haywood of Pitchfork gave the album a 7. 7 out of 10, saying, despite its shortcomings, Arrhythmia has plenty of appeal, particularly to the indie crowd, for whom progressivism is a badge of pride. Lisa Hageman of CMJ New Music Report said: This album has been meticulously crafted down to the tiniest detail, rendering. Mondo Obscura. Live electronic music duo from Denver, CO. We focus on real time progression, psychedelic sonic evolutions, and ambient. We are honored to be part of the latest compilation album from Component Recordings, celebrating 100 releases from the label. Featuring tracks by Witch Eyes, Oneirich, Somatic Responses, Solypsis, Blaen, Cathode Ray Tube, Production Unit Xero, Alpturer, Shimmer Crush, Snowbeasts, Kestrol, Maduro, Order of the Black Pyramid, Deftly Demolition, Caldon Glover, JGarrett, Mondo Obscura, Thing on a Spring , Slipdrive, Thlaaflaa, and Signalbath. Mondo Obscura- Focus On Black Remixed, by Component Recordings. Music video for Asymmetrical ESP from the album Arrhythmia by Mondo Obscura. Created by Ryan Peru. 2014 Hibernation Studios. Philipp Münch. Your Rating. Overview . Album 2012 12 Songs. philipp münch. Electronic , 2012. Listen to online Mondo Obscura - Arrhythmia, or download mp3 tracks: download here mp3 release album free and without registration. On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Buy Mondo Obscura - Arrhythmia from authorized sellers. Download Arrhythmia by Mondo Obscura at Juno Download. Listen to this and millions more tracks online. What is Album Only Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. These tracks cannot be purchased individually but are available to download as part of the release. Download Mondo Obscura - Arrhythmia mp3 release album free and without registration. On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Listen to mp3 free and without registration Mondo Obscura - Arrhythmia album. And you can download the album in one file to your computer or tablet or phone. Attention . Mondo Obscura 2012, Album. Transcontinental Desperation 2014, Album. more info. Philipp Munch. Release type: Album. Do you want to download this release Pay by your phone

Mondo Obscura - Arrhythmia FLAC
Mondo Obscura
FLAC size:
2582 mb
MP3 size:
2234 mb
WMA size:
1669 mb
11 Jul 2013
Hibernation Studios
Broken Beat, Illbient, IDM, Ambient
Catalog №:
HIBCD - 005
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. fabionardi.it | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts