» » Lil Mama - VYP - Voice Of The Young People

Lil Mama - VYP - Voice Of The Young People FLAC


1Stand Up
Mixed By – Mark "Exit" GoodchildMixed By [Assisted] – Edsel Benjamin Alexander III, Justin Johnson Producer – Count Justice, James "Groove" ChambersProducer [Additional] – Malissa "Mali" Hunter, Paul DiazRecorded By – Wayne Allison
Featuring – YirayahMixed By – Ralph CacciurriMixed By [Assisted] – Joe KoubekProducer – Clubba Langg ProductionRecorded By – Justin "Count Justice" Johnson
3Truly In Love
Featuring – Peter TohMixed By – Supa Engineer DuroMixed By [Assisted] – Jordan "DJ Swivel" YoungProducer – Peter TohRecorded By – Peter TohTrumpet – Zak Botham
5G-Slide (Tour Bus)
Instruments – DJ Beatz, Dr. Luke, ReatzMixed By – Serban GheneaProducer – Dr. Luke, The BeatstazProducer [Additional] – Matt Beckley, Tatiana GottwaldRecorded By – Chris Soper, Dale Parsons, Doug Mckean, Gary Silver, Kurt Read, Matt Beckley, Nick Banns, Reed Taylor, Rob Smith , Tatiana Gottwald
6What It Is (Strike A Pose)
Featuring – T-PainMixed By – Marcella "The Incredible Lago" AraicaMixed By [Assisted] – Chad JolleyProducer – Marv "Danja" OlousRecorded By – Wayne Allison
7One Hit Wonder
Mixed By – Supa Engineer Duro, Fabian MarasciulloMixed By [Assisted] – Chad Jolley, Jordan "DJ Swivel" YoungProducer – The Runners Recorded By – Jeff Villanueva
8Gotta Go Deeper [Skit]0:14
Mixed By – Pat Viala, Patrick Dillett, Ralph CacciurriMixed By [Assisted] – Jon Altschuler, Yuki TakahashiProducer – TuneheadzRecorded By – Wayne Allison
10Emotional Rollercoasters [Skit]0:28
11Shawty Get Loose
Featuring – Chris Brown , T-PainMixed By – Fabian Marasciullo, Wayne AllisonMixed By [Assisted] – Edward Lidow, Vadim ChislovProducer – T-PainRecorded By – Christian Delano, Mike Houge, Wayne Allison
12Get Loose Request0:11
13Avril Lavigne: Girlfriend (Dr. Luke Remix Featuring Lil' Mama)3:25
14Make It Hot
Mixed By – Rich KellerProducer – James "Groove" ChambersRecorded By – Justin "Count Justice" Johnson
Instruments – Cool & DreKeyboards – Eddie "Crack Keys" MontillaMixed By – Brian StanleyMixed By [Assisted] – Ben DiehlProducer – Cool & DreRecorded By – Gina Victoria, Stephen Nowocynski
16Broken Pieces
Drums – James ChambersGuitar – Lukasz GottwaldKeyboards – Dr. LukeKeyboards [Synthesizer] – Dr. LukeMixed By – Serban GheneaOrgan – Clifford CarterProducer – Dr. Luke, James "Groove" ChambersProducer [Additional] – Benny Blanco , Tatiana GottwaldRecorded By – Aniela Gottwald, Chris Soper, Dale Parsons, Doug Mckean, Emily Wright, Kurt Read, Nick Bannis, Reed Taylor
17Look At My Life [Skit]1:01
18Pick It Up
Mixed By – Fabian Marasciullo, Wayne AllisonMixed By [Assisted] – Vadim ChislovProducer – Scott StorchRecorded By – Conrad Golding, Wayne Allison
19Lip Gloss
Mixed By – Brian StanleyMixed By [Assisted] – Anthony PalazzoleProducer – James "Groove" ChambersRecorded By – Justin "Count Justice" Johnson


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
88697-12331-2Lil Mama VYP - Voice Of The Young People ‎(CD, Album)Jive, Zomba Label Group88697-12331-2US2008
88697 16916 2Lil Mama VYP - Voice Of The Young People ‎(CD, Album)Jive, Zomba88697 16916 2Europe2008
88697169162Lil Mama VYP - Voice Of The Young People ‎(CD, Album, Dlx)Zomba Label Group, Jive, Sony BMG Music Entertainment88697169162Australia2008
88697-17985-2Lil Mama VYP (Voice Of The Young People) ‎(CD, Album + DVD-V + Dlx)Jive88697-17985-2US2008
BVCP-25109Lil Mama VYP - Voice Of The Young People ‎(CD, Album)Jive, Zomba Label Group, BMGBVCP-25109Japan2008


  • Executive-producerFamilar Mindz
  • Mastered ByTom Coyne


Произведено в России


  • Barcode (Printed): 8 86973 24462 3
  • Barcode (Scanned): 886973244623


  • Record Company – ООО "СОНИ БМГ Мьюзик Энтертейнмент (РУ)"
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Zomba Recording LLC
  • Copyright (c) – Zomba Recording LLC
  • Pressed By – ООО "Сонопресс"


VYP - Voice of the Young People - Lil Mama. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. VYP Voice of the Young People is the debut album by rapper Lil Mama released in April 2008, which includes the singles Lip Gloss, G-Slide Tour Bus, and Shawty Get Loose featuring Chris Brown and T-Pain. The album's fourth single, What It Is Strike a Pose was released in July 2008, replacing . Producers for the album include Cool & Dre, Scott Storch, The Runners and Dr. VYP debuted at number 25 on the U. Billboard 200 chart, and has since sold 66,200 copies in the. Lil Mama née Niatia Kirkland broke out in a big way in spring 2007 with Lip Gloss, a Top Ten novelty single built around an astoundingly simple but effective beat and some legitimately impressive rapping about an unabashedly frivolous subject. That's a shame because VYP: Voice of the Young People presents Lil. The album's also over-long, even if it has little truly weak material, but - aptly suited to the digital age - it's helpfully compartmentalized, with brief explanatory skits serving to separate the opening set of upbeat, crossover-ready tunes from segments focused on socially conscious story-telling Gotta Go Deeper and relationship issues . Album 2008 18 Songs. Lil Mama - Single. Billionaire feat. Jim Jones & Lil Mama - Single. You May Also Like. Lil Mama. Released April 29, 2008. VYP: Voice of the Young People Tracklist. Intro Lyrics. The album marks her only full length studio album release to date. The album produced a total of three singles: Lip Gloss , G-Slide Tour Bus , and Shawty Get Loose featuring Chris Brown and T-Pain. Both Lip Gloss and Shawty Get Loose became the biggest hits from the album, both peaking at number ten on the Billboard Hot 100 chart. VYP: Voice of the Young People Q&A. Photography Jonathan Mannion. The collection of information about your use of the content, and combination with previously collected information, used to measure, understand, and report on your usage of the service. This does not include personalisation, the collection of information about your use of this service to subsequently personalise content andor advertising for you in other contexts, i. on other service, such as websites or apps, over time. Functional Cookies. Songs in album Lil Mama - Voice of the Young People 2008. Lil Mama - Intro. Lil Mama - Lip Gloss. Lil Mama - One Hit Wonder. Lil Mama - Get Loose Request. Lil Mama - Shawty Get Loose feat. Chris Brown, T-Pain. Lil Mama is an American rapper and has been featured on remixes to various singles including 'Girlfriend' Avril Lavigne, 'Umbrella' Rihanna alongside Chris Brown,'Gimme More' Britney Spears,'Beautiful Girls' Sean Kingston, and 'Just Fine' Mary J. She was also featured in the video for Sean Kingston's 'Beautiful Girls'. Lil Mama was nominated for Monster Single of the Year for her summer smash hit song 'Lip Gloss' at the 2007 MTV Video Music Awards. Go Unlimited. It's also comes with a cling with a picture of the album cover on it. I guess it's a window cling or something. Lil Mama says she's the Voice of the Young People. Hey, I'm a young people. Listen free to Lil Mama VYP: Voice of the Young People Intro, Lip Gloss and more. 18 tracks 51:58. VYP: Voice of the Young People. Your Score. 0 out of 10. Summary: The debut album includes Hot 100 single Lip Gloss released last year, as well as the Avril Lavigne remix of Girlfriend. Record Label: Jive. Genres: Rap


Lil Mama - VYP - Voice Of The Young People FLAC
Lil Mama
VYP - Voice Of The Young People
FLAC size:
1612 mb
MP3 size:
1623 mb
WMA size:
1754 mb
Jive, Zomba
Pop Rap
Catalog №:
© 2018-2022 Copyrights
All rights reserved. fabionardi.it | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts