» » Eiko Ishibashi - Drifting Devil

Eiko Ishibashi - Drifting Devil FLAC


1Dizzy Dance
2Hashi No Ue Nite
3Drifting Devil
4Nageki No Suna
5Last Sky
7Arcade No Christmas
8Postcard From Ghost
11Fearless [Stop]
12Hashi No Shita Nite


  • Alto SaxophoneYuichiro Kato (tracks: 2, 3, 7)
  • BassAxSxE (tracks: 2), Mitsuru Nasuno (tracks: 1, 7, 8)
  • CelloHiromichi Sakamoto (tracks: 2, 9, 11)
  • Illustration, DesignYukari Nishi
  • Mastered ByAkihiro Shiba
  • Mixed ByAxSxE
  • Music By, Words ByEiko Ishibashi
  • ProducerEiko Ishibashi
  • Recorded ByAxSxE, Eiko Ishibashi, Kazuya Yoshigai
  • Soprano SaxophoneYuichiro Kato (tracks: 9, 12)
  • Tenor SaxophoneTakasada Inada (tracks: 2, 3, 7, 9, 12)
  • TrumpetKacky (tracks: 2, 3, 7, 9, 12)
  • Vocals, Chorus, Piano, Electric Piano, Organ, Drums, Flute, Marimba, Vibraphone, Glockenspiel, Bells [Tubular], Harpsichord, Theremin, Timpani, Wind Chimes, Gong, Bells [Christmas], Performer [Etc.]Eiko Ishibashi
  • Vocals, GuitarKatan Hiviya (tracks: 4), Seiichi Yamamoto (tracks: 6)
  • VoiceTavito Nanao (tracks: 2, 8)


Recorded at Circlesounds, Sound Crew Studio, Mobarashi Tobudai Bunkakaikan, a tunnel, and Watasi's room
Mixed at DxDxVillage
Mastered at TEMAS


Eiko Ishibashi - Drifting Devil 2008. I walk winter streets with this album Genre: Art Pop, Progressive Pop. Язык: Русский. Страна: США. Preview, buy, and download songs from the album Drifting Devil, including Dizzy Dance, Fearless Stop, Fanfare, and many more. Buy the album for . Songs start at . Drifting Devil. Eiko Ishibashi. J-Pop 2008. Eiko Ishibashi 石橋英子, Ishibashi Eiko is a Japanese singer-songwriter and musician. She has frequently worked with Jim O'Rourke, with O'Rourke producing several of her albums and Ishibashi playing on his album Simple Songs. Together with Tatsuhisa Yamamoto they formed the band Kafka's Ibiki. In 2016, she released the album Kouen Kyoudai, a collaboration with the Japanese noise musician Masami Akita better known as Merzbow. Works for Everything 2006 Rhythm Tracks. Is Drifting Devil the best album by Eiko Ishibashi brings together thousands of 'greatest ever album' charts and calculates an overall ranking. Drifting Devil by Eiko Ishibashi 2008 Release date: 2008-12-03 Overall rank: 96,471st. Average Rating: 74100 from 1 vote. drifting devil. from 6 feet under by Eiko Ishibashi Trio. Buy the Full Digital Album. Impulse of the Ribbon by Eiko Ishibashi. supported by 8 fans who also own 6 feet under. this is the single greatest release of 2020 so far, cannot overstate how good this is eriksutch. go to album. Memory of FutureCellist Under The Influence by Eiko Ishibashi. After The Smoke by Eiko Ishibashi. The Dream My Bones Dream - Eiko Ishibashi. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Critic Score. User Score. Based on 1 rating. Or consider a donation More Albums. View All. The Dream My Bones Dream. Car and Freezer. Become a Donor Donor badge, no ads more benefits. Postcard From Ghost. Recorded By AxSxE, Eiko Ishibashi, Kazuya Yoshigai. Soprano Saxophone Yuichiro Kato tracks: 9, 12. Tenor Saxophone Takasada Inada tracks: 2, 3, 7, 9, 12. Eiko Ishibashi - Works For Everything 2006. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Progressive Rock Ambient Alternative Pop. Songs in album Eiko Ishibashi - Works For Everything 2006. Eiko Ishibashi - Introduction. Eiko Ishibashi - Yotaka No Hoshi. Eiko Ishibashi - Moroheiya Sun & Rainbowz. Eiko Ishibashi - Bera No Theme. Eiko Ishibashi - Tomo Wo Souki Su. Eiko Ishibashi - Gastank. Eiko Ishibashi - Ask My Dad. Eiko Ishibashi - Game IV. Alternative Pop. 石橋英子 Format: Audio CD. 0 out of 5 stars 1 rating. New from. Used from. CD ALBUM. Audio CD. Number of Discs: 1. Label: BOUNDEE. ASIN: B001GM74PK. 0 out of 5 stars1 customer rating


Eiko Ishibashi - Drifting Devil FLAC
Eiko Ishibashi
Drifting Devil
FLAC size:
2992 mb
MP3 size:
1849 mb
WMA size:
1087 mb
03 Dec 2008
Rhythm Tracks
Catalog №:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. fabionardi.it | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts