» » Distorted Harmony - Utopia

Distorted Harmony - Utopia FLAC


3Kono Yume


Music by Yoav Efron and Distorted Harmony.

Misha Soukhinin: Vocals
Guy Landau: Guitars
Yoav Efron: Keyboards, Orchestra
Iggy (Jalapeno) Cohen: Bass
Yogev Gabay: Drums

Saxophone on "Unfair" by Daniel Markovich

Produced by: Yoav Efron
Recorded by: Jonathan Barak, Yonatan Kossov, Carmel De Picciotto and Yan Etedgy
Mixed by: Jonathan Barak at Sonic Studios
Mastered by: Jens Bogren at Fascination Street Studios

Art Design by: Adam NishMa
Photography by: Ofir Abe


  • Copyright (c) – Distorted Harmony & Yoav Efron
  • Mixed At – Sonic Studios
  • Mastered At – Fascination Street Studios


Utopia by Distorted Harmony, released 14 May 2012 1. Kono Yume 2. Breathe 3. Obsession 4. Blue 5. Unfair 6. Utopia . Sven B. Schreiber Daunting guitar riffs and haunting vocal melodies - that's the gist of the music on this album. It's of a strange sad beauty, that might follow you into your dreams. Some say they sound like Dream Theater. while this isn't quite wrong, I think they are much better than that. Favorite track: Kono Yume. Justing Severne. Justing Severne get this album who do you think you are Favorite track: Kono Yume. Pierre-Etienne Raby. Track 06 from Distorted Harmony's debut album Utopia. Utopia is a music studio album recording by DISTORTED HARMONY Progressive MetalProgressive Rock released in 2012 on cd, lp, vinyl andor cassette. FLAC download - . Buy DISTORTED HARMONY Utopia Music. More places to buy DISTORTED HARMONY music online. Album 2012 6 Songs. Utopia Distorted Harmony. Harmony is a progressive metal band from Tel Aviv, Israel, formed in 2009. The band was formed in 2009, when composer and keyboardist Yoav Efron met drummer Yogev Gabay also a member of Israeli progressive metal band Systema Teleion and Israeli progressive rock band Anakdota and the two started working together. By 2011 they were joined by three members of Israeli alternative rock band HaTachtonim vocalist Michael Rose, guitarist Guy Landau, and bassist Iggy Cohen. Listen free to Distorted Harmony Utopia Kono Yume, Breathe and more. 6 tracks 54:44. Buy from. You can write one. Recording information: Mixed at Sonic Studios. Mastered at Fascination Street Studios. Added by: Azmodes. Modified by: Nanokin. Distorted Harmony: Downfall, Room 11, Awaken и другие песни. A Way Out. Kono Yume. Album Name Utopia. Type Album. Released date 14 May 2012. Labels Self-Released. Music StyleProgressive Metal. Members owning this album3

Distorted Harmony - Utopia FLAC
Distorted Harmony
FLAC size:
1840 mb
MP3 size:
2162 mb
WMA size:
2604 mb
Not On Label
Prog Rock, Heavy Metal
© 2018-2022 Copyrights
All rights reserved. fabionardi.it | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts