» » Boy Cried Wolf - The Firebrand EP

Boy Cried Wolf - The Firebrand EP FLAC


1Ballad Of A Drunk Man
2No Comfort From Your Skin
Harmony Vocals – James Dean BradfieldLead Guitar – James Dean BradfieldMusic By – Boy Cried Wolf Words By – Nicky Wire
3Struggle Of Town Fest
4The Firebrand
Harmony Vocals – James Dean Bradfield


  • Written-ByBoy Cried Wolf (tracks: 1,3,4)


Picture card sleeve.


Album 2010 4 Songs. More By Boy Cried Wolf. Dice EP. You May Also Like. Show Me the Wonder - Single. Manic Street Preachers. My Crooked Saint - EP. To Kill A King. Darwin Deez. Listen free to Boy Cried Wolf The Firebrand EP The Firebrand, No Comfort from Your Skin featuring Nicky Wire & James Dean Bradfield and more. 4 tracks 14:44. Discover more music, concerts, videos, and timelessly beautiful EP of North Circular Americana, The Firebrand is the first proper release from Boy Cried Wolf, a band whove been slow-burning around London clubs and dives over the last eighteen months. Kicking off with the title track and finishing with the hangover blues of Ballad of a Drunk Man, The Firebrand EP is country rock and western roll with one foot planted firmly in Murrays hometown. The EPs aforementioned title track is a glorious dusky campfire sing-along featuring James Dean Bradfield on backing vocals while No Comfort From Your Skin features a set of lyrics penned es. The Boy Who Cried Wolf is the eighth studio album by English singer-songwriter Passenger. It was released on 28 July 2017 on Black Crow Records. The album peaked at number 5 on the UK Albums Chart. Simple Song and The Boy Who Cried Wolf were released as the album's lead singles on 26 July 2017. Simple Song did not enter the New Zealand Singles Chart, but peaked at number 9 on the Heatseekers Singles Chart. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. Boy Cried Wolf. The Firebrand - EP, 2010. The Firebrand, 03:56. No Comfort from Your Skin Featuring Nicky Wire & James Dean Bradfield, 04:17. The Boy Who Cried Wolf - Passenger. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Your current browser isn't compatible with SoundCloud. Please download one of our supported browsers. Need help Sorry Something went wrong. Is your network connection unstable or browser outdated. Listen album. Alternative Rock Indie Pop. Olivver The Kid. Songs in album Olivver The Kid - The Boy Who Cried Wolf 2015. Olivver The Kid - The Woods. Olivver The Kid - 4 Am. Olivver The Kid - Bbblue. Boy Who Cried Wolf. Released August 1, 2017. Boy Who Cried Wolf Tracklist. Tic Tac Intro Lyrics. The title of the mixtape derives from a popular Aesop fable, The Boy Who Cried Wolf. Noticeably, five out of the sixteen tracks featured on the mixtape such as Centerfold and DisDaHateSongBby were released months before Boy Who Cried Wolf was available to the general public

Boy Cried Wolf - The Firebrand EP FLAC
Boy Cried Wolf
The Firebrand EP
FLAC size:
2025 mb
MP3 size:
1778 mb
WMA size:
2497 mb
School Records
Indie Rock
Catalog №:
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. fabionardi.it | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts