» » Blue Öyster Cult - Detroit Agents

Blue Öyster Cult - Detroit Agents FLAC


1Maserati GT (I Ain't Got You)
3E.T.I. (Extra Terrestrial Intelligence)
4Dominance And Submission
5Buck's Boogie
6(Don't Fear) The Reaper
7Then Came The Last Days Of May
85 Guitars (MK II)
9Flaming Telepaths
10Cities On Flame With Rock And Roll
11Stairway To The Stars
12Harvester Of Eyes
13This Ain't The Summer Of Love
14M.E. 262
15Morning Final
16Born To Be Wild


  • Bass GuitarJoe Bouchard
  • DrumsAlbert Bouchard
  • GuitarDonald "Buck Dharma" Roeser
  • Keyboards, GuitarAllen Lanier
  • Vocals, GuitarEric Bloom


Live 1976-09-11 Detroit


  • Recorded At – Cobo Arena


Blue Öyster Cult is the eponymous debut studio album by the American hard rock band Blue Öyster Cult, released on January 16, 1972 by Columbia Records. The album featured songs such as Cities on Flame with Rock and Roll, Stairway to the Stars, and Then Came the Last Days of May, all of which the band still plays regularly during its concerts. Agents Of Fortune - Blue Öyster Cult. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Blue Öyster Cult: все альбомы, включая Stairway to the Stars , iHeart Radio Theater . 2012 , Curse of the Hidden Mirror и другие. PC 34164. Blue Öyster Cult. Agents Of Fortune LP, Album, Gat. Morning Final 4:30. Blue Öyster Cult - Agents of Fortune 37:23. True Confessions 2:57. The Revenge of Vera Gemini 3:52. Released May 21, 1976. Agents of Fortune Tracklist. This Aint the Summer of Love Lyrics. About Agents of Fortune. From Music Radar interview with Eric Bloom: We were getting more successful, which allowed everybody to go out and get four-track machines. Buck is a very good engineer, and he wrote Dont Fear The Reaper at home, made a very good demo and came in with it. Agents of Fortune Q&A. What have the artists said about the album Eric Bloom talked about the album in an interview for Music Radar: We were getting more successful, which allowed everybody to go out and get four-track machines. Songs in album Blue Öyster Cult - Agents of Fortune 1976. Blue Öyster Cult - This Ain't The Summer Of Love. Blue Öyster Cult - True Confessions. Blue Öyster Cult - Don't Fear The Reaper. Blue Öyster Cult - . Extra Terrestrial Intelligence. Blue Öyster Cult - The Revenge Of Vera Gemini. Blue Öyster Cult - Sinful Love. Blue Öyster Cult - Tattoo Vampire. Blue Öyster Cult - Morning Final. Blue Öyster Cult return with a mammoth new studio album The Symbol Remains this October. Coming nearly two decades after the release of their last studio album Curse of the Hidden Mirror, the album showcases a band who hasnt been slowed by the time passed, but is simply unfazed by it. The Symbol Remains is one of their most spirited, diverse, and inspired releases to date. 10 tracks 36:21. Agents of Fortune is the 1976 release by Blue Öyster Cult, originally released in a gatefold sleeve. The album was also the band's greatest critical success, voted one of the ten best rock albums of 1976 in the annual Village Voice Pazz & Jop critics' poll. Agents of Fortune is the fourth studio album by Blue Öyster Cult. It was released on May 21, 1976 by Columbia Records. The album peaked at No. 29 on the Billboard 200, and its first single, Don't Fear The Reaper, peaked at No. 12 on the Billboard Hot 100 it is Blue Öyster Cult's most recognizable song. Agents of Fortune was certified Platinum by RIAA in 1978, their only album to do so, making it one of their best-selling albums of all time. Eric Bloom lead vocals, guitar, percussion

Blue Öyster Cult - Detroit Agents FLAC
Blue Öyster Cult
Detroit Agents
FLAC size:
1292 mb
MP3 size:
2155 mb
WMA size:
1149 mb
Hard Rock
Catalog №:
Uxbridge 206
© 2018-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. fabionardi.it | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts